Harry Helling*

President & CEO

hhelling@crystalcovealliance.org

 

Laura Davick

Director of Public Affairs

Founder & President Emeritus

davick@crystalcovealliance.org

 

Jackie McDougall

Vice President of Development

jmcdougall@crystalcovealliance.org

 

Kim Effinger
Director of Special Events &

Development Support

keffinger@crystalcovealliance.org

 

Laura Morgan

Associate Manager, Operations & Development

lmorgan@crystalcovealliance.org

 

Sara Ludovise
Education Manager
sludovise@crystalcovealliance.org

 

Holly Fletcher

Education Coordinator

hfletcher@crystalcovealliance.org

 

Deena Harros

Web & Social Media Coordinator

harros@crystalcovealliance.org

Carrie Koenig

Store Operations

ckoenig@crystalcovealliance.org

 

Kris Clark - Controller

kclark@crystalcovebeachcottages.org

Joann Place - Accounting

jstump@crystalcovebeachcottages.org

 

CRYSTAL COVE ALLIANCE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  

Bill Baker*

Chairman

Attorney at Law, Baker & Baker APC

 

Dave Rahn*

1st Vice Chairman/Assistant Secretary

President & COO, First Foundation Bank

 

Laura Davick*

Secretary, Founder & President Emeritus

Director External Affairs

Crystal Cove Alliance

 

Gerald Scheck*

Treasurer

CPA, Partner, Paddock Jones Morse, Inc.

 

Harry Helling

President, CEO

Crystal Cove Alliance

 

Al Bennett

Vice Provost of Academic Initiatives

University of California, Irvine

 

Diana Lu Evans

Manager, Global Securities Operations

Capital Group

 

Dan Gee*

President

Crystal Cove Management Company

 

Ralph Grippo

President

Irvine Company Resort Properties

 

Bradford Hall

CPA, Managing Director

Hall & Company

 

Gavin Herbert, Jr.*

Owner/Chairman

Roger's Gardens

 

Hilary Kaye

Founder & President

HKA Inc., Marketing Communications

 

Mike Lefkowitz

President, The Semel Group

 

Victor Nichols

CEO, Experian North America

Experian Consumer Services

 

 

W. Scott Oldakowski

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Marriott Vacation Club, West Region

  

Fred Salter

Vice President

Trico Realty, Inc.

 

Jonathan Siegel

Partner

Jackson Lewis L.L.P.

 

Susan Tate*

Executive Vice President

Post-Acute and Hospitals, HCP, Inc.

 

Dr. Tammy Wong*

CEO and Founder

Fostering Executive Leadership

 

 

*Member of Executive Committee

 

 

 

CRYSTAL COVE ALLIANCE ART COUNCIL

 

Sharlene Baker

Margaret Jamison

Patti Ohslund

Dee Perry

Jean Stern

Linda Stern

 

 

 

 

 

 

             

 

 

BECOME A MEMBER....

For as little as $50 you can become an official member of the Crystal Cove Alliance!  Enjoy benefits such as discounts at the park interpretive store, invitations to special events, quarterly newsletter and more....

 

JOIN TODAY!

 

 

 

Keep updated on all news, activites and events...

 

JOIN CCA's

MAILING LIST